Disclaimer

The materials and information provided by John Lee Ka-chiu Election Campaign Office on this website is for reference only. Any information we provide about how we may interpret the law or how certain problems may be addressed is provided generally without considering your specific circumstances. Such information should not be regarded as a substitute for professional advice. Independent legal or other professional advice should be sought before taking action on any matters to which information provided on this website may be relevant.

John Lee Ka-chiu Election Campaign Office shall not be liable for any losses, damage, costs or expenses howsoever caused, arising directly or indirectly from the use of or inability to use this website or use of or reliance upon any information or material provided on this website or otherwise in connection with any representation, statement or information on or contained on this website.

John Lee Ka-chiu Election Campaign Office endeavours to ensure that the information contained on this website is accurate as at the date of publication, but does not guarantee or warrant its accuracy or completeness, or accept any liability of whatever nature for any losses, damage, costs or expenses howsoever caused, whether arising directly or indirectly from any error or omission in compiling such information, or the evolution of any related subject matters.

Users should also be aware that information on websites maintained by parties other than John Lee Ka-chiu Election Campaign Office which link to or are linked from this website is not compiled or published by John Lee Ka-chiu Election Campaign Office. John Lee Ka-chiu Election Campaign Office is not responsible for such information and makes no representation about the accuracy, completeness or any other aspect of information contained on such websites and will not be liable for any losses, damage, costs or expenses howsoever caused, arising from or related to the use of such information. The links made by such websites to or from this website do not in any way signify that John Lee Ka-chiu Election Campaign Office endorses such websites nor does it have any responsibilities for the content therein.

免責聲明

本網站所載的資料及內容由李家超競選辦公室編製,僅供參考。李家超競選辦公室就詮釋法律或處理若干問題所提供的資料,純粹根據一般情況提供,當中並無考慮個別人士的具體情況,因此該等資料不應取代專業意見。任何人士在按本網站的資料就相關事宜採取行動前,應先尋求獨立的法律意見或其他專業意見。

對於因使用/未能使用本網站,或因使用/引用本網站的資料或內容,或因關乎本網站所載的任何陳述、聲明或資料而直接或間接導致的損失、損害、費用或開支,李家超競選辦公室不會承擔任何責任。

李家超競選辦公室力求本網站的資料在登載時準確無誤,惟不能擔保或保證內容全部正確或詳盡。對於因資料誤編/內容疏漏或有關事件的最新發展而直接或間接引致的損失、損害、費用或開支,李家超競選辦公室不會承擔任何形式的責任。

使用者應注意,在非李家超競選辦公室管理的其他網站所登載的資料(不論是從該其他網站連結至本網站,還是從本網站連結至該其他網站),均並非由李家超競選辦公室編製及發布。李家超競選辦公室對該等資料概不負責,亦不會就其準確性、完整性或任何其他方面作出陳述,並且無須就任何人因為使用該等資料而引致或與該等資料的使用有關的損失、損害、費用或開支承擔任何責任。即使本網站與其他網站設有連結安排,亦不表示李家超競選辦公室認同該等網站所登載的內容,或須對該等內容負任何責任。